Satisfyer Sexy Secret Connect App

The practical magnet allows the Sexy Secret to be placed discretely in your panties, allowing it to stimulate the clitoris with its ergonomic shape and intense vibes. Body-friendly silicone, and the option of control via the Connect App round off...

$54.95 *

Shipping costs, Free shipping from 49 US $

Ships in 24 hours

Quantity
  • SW10133
  • 4061504003351
The practical magnet allows the Sexy Secret to be placed discretely in your panties, allowing it... more
Product information "Satisfyer Sexy Secret Connect App"

The practical magnet allows the Sexy Secret to be placed discretely in your panties, allowing it to stimulate the clitoris with its ergonomic shape and intense vibes. Body-friendly silicone, and the option of control via the Connect App round off this sexual wellness device.

Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Free-App Compatible with the free Satisfyer Connect App - Available on iOS and Android
Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Rhythms Powerful motor transmits intense vibration rhythms throughout the entire toy
Main-Feature-Icons_Gray_Silicone Made from high-quality super-soft silicone that intensively transmits powerful vibrations

 

15-year guarantee Super-strong deep vibration
Body-friendly silicone Waterproof (IPX7)
Can also be used without the app Preset programmes can be edited
App offers an unending range of programmes Whisper mode
Rechargeable Li-ion battery Magnetic USB charging cable included
Easy to clean

 

Satisfyer Sexy Secret: A clit stimulator for on the go

The Sexy Secret from Satisfyer provides sensual stimulation on the go: just attach the panty vibrator to your panties with the handy magnet so you can stimulate yourself with powerful, whisper-quiet, vibrations, and spice up your everyday life. The ergonomic shape means it fits perfectly to your body contours, lying directly on the clitoris and providing you especially intense stimulation. The surface, made of body-friendly silicone, is especially soft, providing you with smooth fun with just a few drops of lubricant.

 

Panty vibrator with Satisfyer Connect

This portable clit vibrator can also be controlled easily on the go: you can operate it intuitively with the Satisfyer Connect app. Control the vibrations of this panty vibrator using your cell phone or your Apple Watch, or let someone else control it for you from anywhere in the world! Let your creativity run free with the new Satisfyer Connect app! You can also create your own vibration programs and share them with other app users, and create vibration patterns based on your Spotify or music library playlists.

Because this panty vibrator is waterproof (IPX7 rating), you can also use it in wet areas, like the shower or bathtub, and clean it easily with warm water and mild soap. If your Sexy Secret ever runs out of steam, you can recharge the integrated batteries with the included USB charging cable.

 

The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by EIS GmbH is under license. Apple, the Apple logo and Apple Watch are trademarks of Apple Inc. The Android name and the logo are trademarks and property of Google LLC.

 

 

Related links to "Satisfyer Sexy Secret Connect App"
View properties more
Properties "Satisfyer Sexy Secret Connect App"
Material: ABS plastic, Silicone
Stimulation: Clitoral
Weight: 1.4 oz, 40.3 g
Width: 1.5″, 39 mm
Length: 3.4″, 85.7 mm
Height: 1.1″, 29 mm
Suitable for: Woman
Compatible with the Satisfyer Connect app: Yes
With vibration: Yes
Color: Red
Battery: Akku
Waterproof (IPX7): Yes
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer reviews for "Satisfyer Sexy Secret Connect App"
∅ 1,5  of 5 stars with 9 reviews
5 Stars
(0)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(7)
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Your rating:
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Aug 17, 2022

Disappointed

I purchased this from a website where I have purchased other Satisfyer products from, and it turned out to be a huge waste of money . As with this site, there are no refunds for hygienic reasons. I haven’t even opened it yet because my intent was to use it with my wife while she was away. I was disappointed to discover that this will only work if you are in Bluetooth range. Nowhere in the item description does it say this, on this site or where I purchased it. The only place I could find mention of this is in the FAQs here where it is stated that the app works will all Satisfyer products that are equipped with Bluetooth.

Jul 7, 2022

Just... no.

Sounds great, but not as much vibration as you'd think. I think it's so it won't be too loud in public, but it barely even teases me. ALSO the app is terrible about disconnecting (at least on iPhone 13). The little magnet is absolutely worthless and is more of a hassle than a help... It should be stronger or simply removed.

Admin Jul 11, 2022

We regret that the delivered goods do not meet your expectations.
I would like to thank you for your very fair and friendly feedback. Constructive criticism from our customers is extremely important to us. It contributes to the further development of our product range and is an integral part of our continuous improvement planning.

Jun 30, 2022

Distance app will not connect after being connected at home

My partner and I connected my device to his app at home but when we are in different locations, same city, it will not connect. Wasted money to try to play remotely

Admin Jul 6, 2022

Hi! Thanks for your feedback! You can find more information about the Satisfyer Connect app at https://us.satisfyer.com/us/faq/ or from our customer service at app.support@satisfyer.com

Mar 23, 2022

Incredibly disappointed

Absolutely useless. I had read reviews on a different site raving about it and now I'm certain they're paid to say good things. It's magnet is weak, it's not comfortable, doesn't sit right. Don't waste your money. I wish I could get a refund, I'm so disappointed.

Admin Mar 25, 2022

Hi Sarah! We regret that the delivered goods do not meet your expectations. Our customers all have different preferences that of course might differ from each other. In our experience, our customers are satisfied with the effectiveness of our products, which can be seen from our many positive reviews and our team can assure you that all comments and reviews are indeed left by customers of the Satisfyer brand. We hope that you will find a product better suited to you with your next order!

A return/refund would only be possible for unused and unopened goods. Your right of withdrawal expires as soon as you open the packaging.

Mar 22, 2022

Waste of money

I gave this item a one star because zero Stars was not an option. I agree with one of the other users that mentions that after being idle for a little bit the toy will actually turn off. For me it went idle after less than 2 minutes which makes the product totally pointless. It's unfortunate because I was looking forward to buy more products from this company but seeing that the quality is trash I will no longer be purchasing anything else from the company nor will any of my friends. My partner was also very disappointed because she had no control. If it weren't for the faulty toy idling and the app disconnecting, I can see it being a better product. As for the vibration options about 2 we're decent.

Admin Mar 22, 2022

Hi! Thanks for your feedback!

Sexy Secret was developed in Germany and regularly undergoes quality checks. Unfortunately, you can never completely avoid a defect in a technical device.

We kindly ask you to contact the store/shop where you purchased the product from and ask them for a refund. We cannot refund the costs since you didn’t purchase the toy directly through www.satisfyer.com.

We can only replace the defective product. Please contact our customer support at service@satisfyer.com

Feb 26, 2022

Remote Controlled Wife

This thing is like having a remote controlled wife! Although, some women may be more sensitive than others, it has not failed to "satisfy her" - see what I did there :)
I love that it enables long distance play so that I can tease her while we are apart. Pre-heating the oven until I get in the kitchen :}
I will say that it is important that it be positioned such that the bulb at the bottom is placed over the clit. Otherwise, anytime she closes her legs, it will disconnect from the phone.
This thing is so much fun!

Jan 30, 2022

Disappointing design

The biggest flaw with this product is that it automatically shuts off after being idle for a few minutes, and then has to be manually turned back on and pair via bluetooth. This makes it impossible to use in what I expect to be the intended way, which would be to put it in place and then you or your partner discreetly turns it on at some later point. When you want to use it you have put your hand down your pants to manually press the button to turn it back on and pair it. This makes it so that your partner cannot just turn it on as a surprise since they would need you to first manually turn it on. It really should stay on and paired to a device until manually turned off. Also, the vibration is pretty weak and difficult to actually control with the app (I can never get it to do or stay with what I want). This product has a lot of potentially, but sadly fails to the point where it isn't even really usable.

Admin Jan 31, 2022

We regret that the delivered goods do not meet your expectations and thank you for your very fair and friendly feedback. Constructive criticism from our customers is extremely important to us. It contributes to the further development of our product range and is an integral part of our continuous improvement planning.

Jan 2, 2022

Does nothing for me

Maybe it’s just me, but this does absolutely nothing for me. No arousal at all. The vibration isn’t much at all. The rest of the design is nice, it’s quiet & feels like it’s good quality. I’d definitely be willing to try different options with this particular brand. I’m just very disappointed with this particular product. * This item was purchased from a reputable adult store and not this website * if you don’t require much stimulation it may be ok.

Admin Jan 3, 2022

We regret that the delivered goods do not meet your expectations. I would like to thank you for your very fair and friendly feedback. Constructive criticism from our customers is extremely important to us. It contributes to the further development of our product range and is an integral part of our continuous improvement planning.

Sep 17, 2021

Not enough

It could be my own personal bodies anatomy but it is not enough to get close to an orgasm at all. I should’ve thought of this more before purchasing. Those who are more exposed and do not require as much stim I would say maybe consider this product. However, to be on the safe side I would say to consider something else.

Admin Sep 20, 2021

Hi! Thanks for your feedback! We regret that the delivered goods do not meet your expectations.
I would like to thank you for your very fair and friendly feedback. Constructive criticism from our customers is extremely important to us. It contributes to the further development of our product range and is an integral part of our continuous improvement planning. We hope that you will find a product better suited to you with your next order!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Your rating:
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.